COMMITTEE LIST			
S. NO.	NAME	POST	WORKING
1	SHK SAIFUDDIN SHK ISMAIL JAMALI	PRESIDENT	
2	JANAB ABDEALI BHAI SAHEB BIN SHEHZADA MALEK UL ASHTAR BHAI SAHEB	NOMINATED BY HUZURAL TUS	
3	SHK ALI AKBAR SADIQ ALI BANDOOKWALA	NOMINATED BY HUZURAL TUS	
4	SHK ABDUL QADER RAGIB	VICE PRESIDENT	
5	MR. MUFFADAL JOHAR	SECRETARY	
6	MR. YUSUF MANDSOREWALA	JT. SECRETARY	
7	MR. ZIA UL HASAN SHAHID	TREASURER	
8	MR. ALI AKBER MHOWWALA	JT. TREASURER	
9	MR. HAKIMUDDIN BANDOOKWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	ACADEMICS (EXTERNAL SUPPORTS)
10	MR. JUZER SETHJIWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	ACADEMICS (EXTERNAL SUPPORTS)
11	MR. SHABBIR PURSEWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	HIFZUL QURAAN
12	MR. MURTAZA KORASAWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	LEGAL MATTERS
13	MR. MURTAZA PANBIHARWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	ENVIRONMENT & CLEANLINESS
14	MR. JUZERALI BANNATWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	ENVIRONMENT & CLEANLINESS
15	MR. YUSUF MAKKAWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	MAINTENANCE
16	MR. YUSUF PANBIHARWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	MAINTENANCE
17	MR. KHUZAIMA MATKAWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	MAINTENANCE
18	MR. HUSAIN BETMAWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	MAINTENANCE
19	MR. MUSTANSIR NALWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	MAINTENANCE
20	MR. MURTAZA LIGHTWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	MAINTENANCE
21	MR. MANSOORALI HAIDERI	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PRO
22	MR. MOIZ STAITONWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	FINANCE
23	MR. BADRUDDIN MATKAWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PTA
24	MR. YUSUF ALI AMJEHRAWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PTA
25	MR. ZOEB MANDSAURWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PTA
26	MR. KAUSARLAI SULTAN	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PTA
27	MR. MIQDAD KHAMBATI	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	SECURITY
28	MR. MURTAZAALI RANGWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	SECURITY
29	MR. BURHANUDDIN NAGRI	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	IT
30	MR. MUSTAFA BADSHAHWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	IT
31	MR. HUSAIN KHOKAWALA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	IT