SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER LIST		
S. NO.	NAME	POST
1	SHK SAIFUDDIN SHK ISMAIL JAMALI	PRESIDENT
4	SHK ABDUL QADER RAGIB	VICE PRESIDENT & PRINCIPAL
5	MR. MUFFADAL JOHAR	SECRETARY
6	MR. YUSUF MANDSOREWALA	JT. SECRETARY
7	MR. ZIA UL HASAN SHAHID	TREASURER
8	MR. ALI AKBER MHOWWALA	JT. TREASURER
9	MR. AMIR ALI KANCHWALA	PARENTS
10	MR. HUSAIN MILLWALA	PARENTS
12	MRS. ZAINAB VOHRA	TEACHER
13	MRS. DURRIYA KANCHWALA	TEACHER
14	MR. RAJESH AWASTHI	OTHER SCHOOL PRINCIPAL CHOITHRAM H S SCHOOL
15	MR. PRAKASH CHOUDHARY	OTHER SCHOOL PRINCIPAL PRESTIGE PUBLIC SCHOOL